- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Mar. 11, 2005
10:45 A.M.

This whole week has flown by so quickly.
I�ve managed to apply for a loan but haven�t heard back on the status of it yet. I really hope I get it. I don�t want to have to rent any longer if I can avoid it.
I�d like to buy a town home in May and I�m supposed to wait to hear from the bank before I go looking.
I emailed a real estate agent today to get the ball rolling and hope to look at a few places over the weekend.
In other news, AMY IS BACK IN TOWN!!
She�s been gone for a few months and I�m so glad that she�s come home for a few months.
I�ve also received my flight itinerary for the London trip. In just 2 months I will be in LONDON!
I�m so excited!!
I hope Kitty gets his passport soon?
I have so many things tugging at me from every which direction demanding more and more money. I hope it all works out for the best in the end. I�m excited about London, but need to have money to move once I get back from the big trip.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*