- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005
3:16 P.M.

I'm at home sick today. I've done absolutely NOTHING all day.

I can't log onto the exchange server at work, so I haven't been able to check my work email. After failing miserably at checking my email I tried to check my work phone voicemail from home. I don't know what is wrong but I can't check my messages from home right now.
I just hope there wasn't anything of vital importance on there.
I guess it's for the best. I'm too out of it to concentrate right now anyway.
I feel like my brain is a great big puffball.
I wish I were well again....
I'm so sick of getting bronchitis!
This has got to be the 2nd or 3rd time this year....
I wish there was a pill I could take that would keep me from getting sick for the rest of the year.
If I miss anymore work, I�m not going to be able to take a vacation this year.


**P.S.
I've almost made it 40 days, and 40 nights without a single STARBUCKS coffee!!**

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*