- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Mar. 02, 2005
6:52 P.M.

What the hell?!?!?
How many times can one person be sick in one year?
It�s only been 3 weeks since I last had bronchitis and here I go again!
I�m sick again and it�s got to be the 2nd or 3rd time already this year.
This totally bites�

In other news,
I bought the new Jack Johnson CD today and was pleasantly surprised by what it held in store.
In addition to Jack�.
I just got a call from some friends I haven�t heard from in ages.
It�s been 3 years to be exact and a lot has changed in the time we�ve spent apart. It was so great to hear from them and I look forward to meeting up with them soon.
Michael John and Kristina are like a unit. One doesn�t travel very far without the other.
I�ve got to kick this creeping crud before we all go meet up for drinks!
Timing is everything right?
Right!
Well my cousins are flying in Friday from Baltimore and they are staying with me for the weekend.
Lucky for them, I�m sick.
This bites!
I couldn�t have gotten sick at a worse time!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*