- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
12:49 P.M.

Kitty cooked chicken Marsala last night and it was damn amazing! I swear he gets better and better each time he cooks!
We went to bed early but I didn't sleep much.
We woke up this morning to a flash of lightning and the sound of pouring rain.
I didn�t sleep well last night and would have loved to spend the day in bed, but today is only a half day for me. I�m leaving work around 2:30 to take care of the kids for part of the weekend. We always have a good time. The last time I was there I took them to a Japanese steak house and we ate at the hibachi grill. They loved it! I�m not sure what we�ll do this weekend because it�s supposed to rain all weekend, but maybe we can go see a movie or something?
Work has been dragging on and on today and I can hardly wait to start the weekend.
Tomorrow night after babysitting Lauren, Dion, Kitty and I are going with Royale to Arrigato to celebrate her birthday. It should be a great time.
I got a call today from The Gallery and they said they will be delivering my new head board and rails next Friday. They have to call back to schedule an exact time but I�m psyched! I can�t wait to get my new sleigh bed!!
In other news, I have to start looking for a home. I have to move in 2 months and I have no where to move all my stuff yet.


0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*