- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2005
10:05 A.M.

Deep Thoughts

By

Erin M. Calabrese

reducing stress

1 marijuanna cigarrette after every confrontation with my brother helps..... no? ok how about punching your pillow? no... k try this..... find the root to your stress - the real root to your stress and then change it.... when i say the real root i mean realizing when you are being aggrivated by petty shit that it is just that ... petty shit and nothing more. petty shit usually doesn't really need to prominent in your life unless you make it... reduce your stress by realizing that most of what you are stressed about is really not worth any extreme action or emotion.... and in fact most of what stresses you out today will more then likely be forgotten by next week....

and if all that fails....

get a gun liscense, walk into your neighborhood grocery store and shoot the shit out of some poor mother fuckers.... That will DEFINATELY help.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*