- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Feb. 21, 2005
6:34 P.M.

I�m trying real hard not to dwell on it, but today has been a really bad day.
As soon as I got to work I met with the accountant and she is telling me that she can�t deduct my car from my taxes and I will probably end up owing 3 THOUSAND BUX!!
G*D D@MNED 1099�s!
I just want to curl up in a ball and cry myself to sleep.
As soon as I got back to my desk, one of my favorite agents called to scream at me over issues I have no control over.
I just received the email from my company to register for the London trip by Feb 28th, and Kitty still doesn�t have his passport. He said he�d have it by March but he hasn�t even applied for it yet.
I also have no clue how I�m even going to afford the trip if I�m going to owe money on my taxes.
I�m so frustrated.
I need to find a place to live next week!
I�ll have to move the week after the London trip, and one week before leaving for NYC.
I wish I felt more certain about the things that are stressing me out right now. I wish I had faith that it will all work itself out in the end.
I also have to write my letter to my apartment complex letting them know I won�t be staying here. I wish them luck in finding my replacement. They are going to need all the luck they can get. The SH*T smell from the cows has gotten progressively worse and it's bound to drive a person crazy after a while.
WOW! I'm stressed. My cousins are also coming soon and I�m pretty sure I won�t have the money to entertain them.

I need to find something to distract me from all my stress!....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*