- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Feb. 20, 2005
12:08 P.M.

My cousins are coming down in a few weeks.
I haven't seen them in nearly 15 years and a lot has changed since we were kids.
Mom says that Caitlin is probably going to be a senator and Amanda would probably do something in teaching like her mother.

I just hope that the weather is nice while they are here.
A few weeks ago while Zach was here the weather wasn't as good as I had hoped.

Today is perfect!

It's a perfect beach day!

I haven't been to the beach in months and I could really use a tan. Most of the tourist's are more tan than I am.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*