- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Feb. 20, 2005
11:51 A.M.

It�s Sunday.
I feel lazy and I have a lot I should be out getting done.

1. I need to find a place to live
2. I need to do laundry so I can go out of town for a day or two next weekend
3. I should be working on my book
4. I have grocery shopping to get done
5. Improve/Update the furniture in my apartment
Etc�.

I guess my to-do list isn�t as important as it seemed last week.
I DID already tour some new apartments yesterday with Kitty and Royale for a bit, but I never actually bought the head and footboard that I ventured out to purchase.
I was so sure I was ready to buy one if the price was right. Now I find myself questioning my intent to improve the appearance of my home. What if I need more money for London or New York in May?
I should probably hold off buying more furniture until I�m done with vacation and I have moved into the new apartment.

*^*^*^*^*^*^*
I slept in late and woke up to realize that this is the first Sunday in about a month that Kitty has slept in later than me.
I looked over at him wondering when the �honeymoon� would be over.
When is he going to get tired of my �Oompa Loompa syndrome� and move on?


**Oompa Loompa Syndrome** - Could be identified as neurotic tantrums that cause someone to wine and obsess over something they THINK they need RIGHT NOW. (End result of Ooompa Loompa Syndrome, always being YOU END UP GOING OUT AND GETTING WHAT YOU NEED YOURSELF BECAUSE NO ONE GIVES A SHIT ABOUT WHAT YOU WANT!)**


In other news I think I�m sleeping a little worse. I can�t seem to get comfortable in bed and I wake up in the middle of the night feeling hungry.
For the past few Sunday morning�s I had woken up to the smell of bacon cooking in the kitchen and today I was actually bummed out that I woke up before Kitty.
Kitty is finally up and moving around and he�s back on his computer again.


**WARNING!!!**NO ONE IS COOKING BACON IN THE KITCHEN!!

I want Bacon, and I want it NOW!!!


**The oompa Loompa WAKES**


Lately,
If he�s not in front of his computer he�s tooling around with his new toy. (He just got a new phone that seems to do everything but wipe his ass for him.)
He had originally said that he was going to spend the day with mom, but he hasn�t even called her to tell her that he�s awake yet.
Maybe I should just go out to breakfast?
I have a feeling that today will not be so productive as I had planned.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*