- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2005
2:27 P.M.

With so much crap going on I just can�t seem to get out of this rut!
I should be happy. I should be very happy.
My boyfriend is taking me to NYC at the end of May.
My cousins that I haven�t seen in 15 years are coming to visit in 2 weeks!
At the top of the list, I�m going to London May 3-8th.
I have all of this to look forward to and yet I am still so damn stressed out.
My right arm is stiff and numb. Ever time I cut a corner too close when I walk around in the office I slam it into a door frame.
OUCH!
OUCH!
My lease is coming due and this complex is going to raise their rent more than 200 bux a month.
I have to start looking for another place to live. I�ll have to move some time between my trip to London, and the trip to NYC.
Today I had Linda look over my tax returns and I�m hoping I don�t have to owe too much?
CRAPOLLLLLA!
There�s too much going on all at once!
I�m grateful to have the opportunity to travel more but I don�t think I�ll have any money to enjoy myself on vacation because of the big move.
I moved last year around this time and did fine, but now I�ve accumulated a lot more stuff.
I can�t wait to get it all over with so the stress will be behind me.


***(Just a thought,� I would really like to take a creative writing class next fall, but I don�t even know where to begin again or how to schedule the time for more tasks.)***

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*