- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Feb. 05, 2005
10:54 A.M.

The apartment complex smelled like forest fire this morning and my eyes are burning from the pungent stench.

I thought I would have heard from him by now but Kitty is still out in New Port Richey with his mom.

His grandma passed this morning around 6 am and he left my place to pick his mom up from the hospital.

********
(BACK TRACKING A BIT) A little after midnight last night Kitty came in and fell asleep with me on the couch. I was happy to see him and he looked exhausted.

******


Early this morning he seemed relieved that she passed so quickly. He rushed out to be with his mom just after 6 when she called to give him the news.

I remember when my grandfather passed it took a lot longer and I worried that he was in a lot of pain before he died.
I didn't intend to, but slept in today.
Kitty was going to call me around 10 and I wonder what happened.
I'm still so worried about him and wish there was more I could do to make him feel better.
I had a lot of nightmares last night even with him here.
I wonder what the heck is going on.
This morning around 8 the sun was beaming in my window when I awoke from a terrible night terror.
As a kid I used to feel safer from nightmares after the sun came up, but now I have no safe zone from the crazy dreams I have been having.

Woke up with a migraine and hope it subsides tonight so I can see Lauren and Royale. I hope Kitty can make it out too.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*