- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jan, 29, 2005
4:54 P.M.

Today was great.
Zach and I have hardly spoken to one another but I�ve been sure to take him to all the places he had on his list when he got here.
Starting out at the beach yesterday and then to the dive bar that I used to work for a few summer�s ago.
We headed into the city early today to get a perfect spot for the parade and the time that we had to wait seemed to pass by quickly.
Luckily we found a spot on the front line and the cops in our section weren�t assholes.
I had one of the best hot dogs ever from one of the street venders and have been craving one ever since.
Tonight we pilled back into the car after a short nap and headed out to South Tampa.
Lauren, Dee, Akis, and Royale backed out at the last minute but Kitty, Zach and I still had a great time.
After a few beers and games of pool we tried out Splitsville, a new bowling alley in channelside.
It was awesome!
I had a great time and vowed to quickly return. My score wasn�t above 90 but it was the first time I had fun bowling in a long time.
Tomorrow Zach flies back to Toledo.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*