- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jan. 30, 2005
5:02 P.M.

Zach went home early this morning and I went back to sleep after meeting up with Kitty and Dee for lunch.
The day seemed like a total waste.
It seemed even worse when Zach called after 8 to tell me that he spent the ENTIRE day in the Tampa airport!
What the hell!?!?
I live only a few minutes away and would have gladly taken him around to see more of the city.
No one enjoys spending time in an airport.
Tonight I�m hoping to get to bed early. We have another boot camp this week and I know I�ll have a ton of work to do before Wednesday.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*