- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Feb. 01, 2005
5:05 P.M.

Today I tured the big 2 6.
woah!
I'm not old, but I'm definately getting there.....

I got to the office this morning and the girls had decorated it with balloons and signs wishing me well on the big day.
Tammy and Yvette took me out to lunch and the office got me a cake.
Kaleb and Zanolli are also celebrating a birthday this month so all 3 of us shared a big party.
I'm just happy someone even remembered.
Joe wished me well yesterday thinking that yesterday was my birthday, and Royale was the first official person to wish me a happy birthday this morning.
She called around 7:30 this morning and sang me the happy birthday song.
I thought it was one of the nicest surprises I received all day!
My own sister didn't even call me.
After noon today the day just couldn't end soon enough.
I'm at home now waiting for Kitty.
We're supposed to go meet up with friends and family at the Japanese Steak House for dinner.
Big surprise.....
He's late again!
He�s already on my shit list because he didn't even get me a birthday card.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*