- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2005
9:43 P.M.

I had a strange dream last night. I was in Europe somewhere, and I was following my sister around. She was looking for her fianc� in the city and walked into a huge cathedral.
She said he was inside looking for his dad. I followed her into the huge church and tripped and fell on one of the stairs.
This guy with long dark hair quickly rushed over to help me up and introduced himself as Christian, and said that I was destined to fall so he could help me up.
I was a bit confused and rubbed my head. I was bleeding and my head started to throb.
The world started spinning, and then I woke up this morning with a killer headache.
Now it�s time to start my day and all I want to do is go online and research my trip to London!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*