- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jan. 24, 2005
9:12 P.M.

I am so freaking thankful that I don't think there is a word in the dictionary that could explain what I'm feeling right now.
Damn!
I'm going to LONDON!
I'M GOING TO LONDON!!!
In just a few months I will be on a flight out of the country!
I just saw a special on television about Italy and it made me want to look into finding a flight to Venice since I'll already be over in London.
Holy cow!
This is so great!
This is truly amazing!!!
I should be spending more time concentrating on moving in May, but right now I'm too excited about this trip.
Come May, my lease here is up and I need to find a new place to live.
The cow smell has worn me thin and moving all of my things to another apartment 10-20 minutes from the cows only makes sense!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*