- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2005
4:29 P.M.

Still.... So sick.
No end in sight.
I tried to go to work and they sent me home with a fight.



*************




I couldn't stop coughing my head off this morning and they told me that they will have someone help me with some of the things I've been working on.
I'm working from home and can't rest knowing that my own tasks aren't being completed at work.
I wish I didn't care so I could just rest and get better already.
I'm still hacking and my fever came back this afternoon.
God, what I wouldn't do to feel better already.
I've had this creeping crud for over a week....
Kitty still has NOT been sick. He thinks he's invincible to this strand of "The Creeping Crud".
I only hope he is right!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*