- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2004
9:39 A.M.

For the first time EVER, I have gone and skipped over a week's worth of diary entries.
I'm growing out of this thing.
It seems that I'm too busy living life to document it all so I'll try to do my best to bring this site up to speed.

1. Lauren's birthday party was amazing. She says it's the best she's ever had.
2. The Christmas party went over very well. It was so great to see some of my friends that I haven't seen in about a year. I was most surprised to see Amy and Troy. Amy had just flown in from Colorado, and Troy had just finished a long shift at work.
T gave me my favorite drawing for Christmas and seemed to enjoy the martini set I gave him.
3. My crazy aunt flew in for the holiday but stayed with grandma, so I hardly had to deal with her.
4. My sister made a break through. She got on her first flight in years and did surprisingly well. She touched down in Tampa with her boyfriend just in time on Christmas Eve to open gifts at grandma's house.
5. Mom made Ham for Christmas instead of turkey. She said she was making it for Dave (My sisters' boyfriend).
Dave is Jewish he can't eat it and no one else eats ham but mom and "crazy".
6. I went to bed happy because Kitty came by and brought the leftovers from his Christmas dinner.
TURKEY!
We also exchanged gifts and he seemed to like what I bought him. He got me a saphire ring, the new DKNY perfume, and a trip to New York.
(That last one is up in the air. It's really just an offer to go to New York, "SOME DAY", but some day is still uncertain.)

7. I've been spending a lot more time with Kitty, Royale, Lauren, Akis and Dion. We've seen a fist full of movies this past week including, "Lemony Snickets", "The Aviator", "Meet the Faukers", and "Oceans 12".
8. Haven't been out to a club in months.
9. Jay flew into town for the holiday. I still have not seen him since he's been home.
10. Got some really great gifts for Christmas.
11. Replaced Mr. Bunny�s' cage and met the garbage nazi yesterday. She came up to remind me that I'm not allowed to leave a trash bag in the hall and that I have to run it down to the dumpster immediately.
12. Grandma and "Crazy" left for Miami on Sunday. Although grandma says that I'm difficult to buy for she managed to find me some very special gifts this year. I said I wanted a pony...
Suprise!! She said NO!
I said I wanted a dog and she bought me one of those brightly lit aquariums with the fake fish that just swim around, and around in circles....
13. BIG NEWS!!!
I have the whole week off of work and I haven't even started editing the book I had planned to work on.
14. Tonic is coming this month and tickets still have NOT gone on sale. I'm starting to wonder if they are really coming to town.
15. New Years is almost here and I have no plans.

And from here, it looks like I'm not going to post the missing pages to the site from the past few weeks.
I just don't have the time to do so....


0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*