- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Dec. 5, 2004
12:17 P.M.

There is no sleep for the desperate!
I couldn�t sleep at all last night.
I don�t know what the heck is wrong with me.
I just couldn�t turn my brain off long enough to relax.
After a night of no rest I made my way back to moms house to complete the finishing touches on the rice bags.
We worked on them again all day and I stayed for dinner.
I rented the first part of the 6th season of �Sex and The City� and plan on hitting the hay early.
These next few weeks at work are really going to drag.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*