- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2004
12:23 P.M.

All I can say is FUCK ALLTELL!!!!

Those bastards fucking tricked me!
I called them in November and asked them to cancel my service and they told me that I was under contract for another month. I was livid!
I told the salesman that I had never renewed my contract and that I was free to transfer phone companies. I even had the bill to prove it and he explained that they had renewed my contract.
Well FUCK THAT!
I told him that I wasn�t going to be using the phone and he suggested that I just get the cheapest plan for the last month that I had to keep the phone.
I agreed to his suggestion thinking that I would be saving money.
NO!
FUCK NO!
He sent me a bill and prorated all of the minutes used for the month prior to our agreement.
This is bullshit!
I�m not about to pay over 200 bux for a phone that doesn�t even fucking work!
FUCK THIS SHIT!!!!
I�m so fucking pissed.
I called and got hung up on 4 times while billing would transfer me to service representatives and back and forth again. I argued with 2 salesmen before I finally got hung up on again and gave up.
FUCK ALLTELL!!!
I�ll call again in the morning and just bitch them out again.
I�ll bitch, and bitch, and bitch, and bitch, but I won�t pay 200 fucking bux for a phone that doesn�t even work.
GOD DAMN IT!!!!
FUCK ALLTELL!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*