- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Dec. 12, 2004
12:55 P.M.

Last night we had the best time.
Lauren, Dion, Royale, Kitty and I all started out drinking wine at my apartment and later ventured over to the country bar for their sink or swim.
We danced and drank until the middle of the night and then went out to Steak And Shake for a late night snack.
It was so great to see Royale and Lauren get alone so well. We all had the best time!
I slept in for a bit today and now have to go out and finish a few things before I head back to work tomorrow.
Man, this weekend just flew right by.
I�m not excited about going back to work so soon tomorrow morning.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*