- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2004
12:22 P.M.

Are we there yet?
It�s only Tuesday and already my head is spinning.
We�ve been short staffed and I haven�t been able to get much done at the front of the office helping answer phones.
All of a sudden nothing I need to get done is of any importance.
It�s so frustrating!
I feel so bad for Edith. She�s been sick since the boot camp in November and it just seems like she can�t get any headway.
I wish there was more I could do to help her. I hate seeing people sick.
She has a huge presentation this Friday and seems nervous and stressed.
I wish I could just make her feel better about the whole thing.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*