- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Dec. 4, 2004
12:08 P.M.

I woke up early today and headed over to moms house.
We worked until dinner on stuffed rice bags that we are giving out to some family for Christmas.
After working all day I felt like I deserved to go out and had honest intention to go out dancing but after I got showered and cleaned up, all I wanted to do was relax.
Kitty and I went to see �Closer� at the theater. I got Goosebumps when I heard Damien Rice sing �The Blowers Daughter� at the end of the movie and couldn�t wait to just get home and pop in the cd.
I love that song!
I still thing his song, �Cheers Darling� would have been more appropriate for the movie but I was still pleased that he was featured in the romantic flick.
Watching Natalie Portman on the screen made me anxious to buy �Garden State� on DVD. It comes out at the end of this month and it�s going to take all of the restraint I have NOT to buy that movie.
I can�t wait to just get through the holidays.
It�s been in the 80�s down here and it just doesn�t feel like Christmas at all��

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*