- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Dec. 6, 2004
12:17 P.M.

The day went by much faster than expected.
I came home from work and wrapped some gifts.
I spent about 4 hours watching "Sex and The City".
Again, I used massive restraint to just RENT these DVD's.
More than anything I just want to run out and buy them so I can complete my collection.
Only one more set of disks and I will be all caught up on the missed episodes.
If I had cable I wouldn't have to live this way but now that I have the DVD's I can go back and watch these shows anytime I want.
Who needs cable!!?!?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*