- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2004
6:28 P.M.

The suspense builds into something more intense.
Jo Jo wrote to thank me for the CD�s I had sent him a while back and now says he�s sending me a little something special.
Nice!
He asked for my business address, which sort of stumped me.
Why can�t he just send it to my home address the way he always does?
The suspense was killing me and I caved.
I came right out and asked, �Why the business address?�
He says, �So I can send you a stripper!�
Well isn�t that just peachy!
I guess I�ll just sit here biting my nails to the nub while I wait for his package to arrive!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*