- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Nov. 28, 2004
10:58 A.M.

I picked up a set of Depech Mode remixes yesterday.
I wanted to get the compilation when I was in Orlando a few weeks ago but didn�t see a point in paying 50 bux for something that would cost me 25 at home.
I have to say I�m very impressed. This music is amazing!
The thoughts this music inspires are unavoidable so I try not to listen to it in certain company. Strangely enough the music also reminds me of Billy.
I still remember going to the concert a few years back. It was like a giant orgy.
We had floor seats and everywhere I looked other people were making out all over the place.
Even when I went to the restroom to wash my hands, there were chicks making out in there.
The whole night seemed surreal.
Listening to the CD made me want to go out and try a new club. Other than The Castle, there aren�t many joints around town that will actually play Depech Mode on a regular rotation. I had heard that The Castle was more of a S&M Gothic place but it had a play list I could love like my own.
I haven�t been to that place since 97 when Christie took me after Guavaween.
Although I don't fit into the sexy Goth crowd well, The Castle was definitely a club like no other and I had a great time with Christie.
*^*^*^*^*
I�ve been listening to this remix set all day and it makes me wish I had somewhere to go.
Music always sounds better in my car, or on my portable CD player when I would walk the beach.
It�s a nice day.
I wish I were at the beach.
I wonder what Billy is up to today?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*