- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Nov. 27, 2004
10:48 A.M.

I had taken a couple of extra days off of work for the holiday and I can't say I have done much of anything at all.
I've been to the movies about a half a dozen times, and even went alone once.
I went out last night with Royale, Amy and Chris to the club but didn't last long. I just can't handle the smoke. I used to be able to ignore it if I had a little to drink but last night I just had to come home early.
Today I'm hoping to start some of my Christmas shopping.
It's raining outside.
I keep hoping for good weather on my time off, but even if the weather was good I couldn't go to the beach.
So.....
I torture myself and stay home when the weather is sunny.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*