- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2004
9:24 A.M.

I spent most of the day over at Grandma�s house putting up her Christmas decorations. She had originally decided not to do anything fancy for the holiday until I had offered to get the tree out of storage for her.
It took a long time to get everything partially set up, but the look of appreciation on her face made all the work worth while.
After setting up the tree at grandma�s house I met up with Lauren, Kitty, Akis, and Dion. We went out to South Tampa for some drinks and ended up closing the bars.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*