- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Nov. 19, 2004
9:18 A.M.

I went out to O-Town today to visit, �The Happiest Place on Earth.�
It turns out that the happiest place on earth has a butt load of little munchkin�s running around dressed like miniature princesses.
I can�t say that I thought things through before I hopped in the car and drove out there but I had fun for the little things I was able to do but I think I have out grown Disney World..
It turns out I can�t ride ANY of the best rides and I wish I would have gone with a bigger group of people so that the obvious wasn�t so painfully apparent.
Even though I wasn�t able to ride Space Mountain or Splash Mountain, I did check out the other rides.
Pirates of the Caribbean and the haunted mansion are still in working order and they had a new Lilo and Stitch ride since the last time I ventured out there.
There were a lot of screaming bratty kids everywhere but I can imagine that even though they were crying, they were having a great time.
After the theme park we went to dinner at Cabbaba�s and then I was off to bed early again.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*