- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Nov. 22, 2004
8:56 P.M.

I spent more time tooling away at the new Christmas tree.
I didn't even want a tree, but now that I have one I've started to decorate it.
I figured that buying this tree that came with lights installed would save me a step or two.

WRONG-O!!


I went out and got more lights yesterday!
I've got those nifty bubble lights and HUGE round bulb lights to illuminate the tree from within.
I've got all the ornaments from when I was a kid and haven't put much thought into buying any new ones.
I kinda wanted to stick with a vintage design but now it's become more eclectic because grandma made a donation to the ornament collection.
I need to stop decorating.
It's going to take me forever to box up this crap once the holiday is over.
I'll have to post a picture of the tree once I find a "topper".

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*