- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004
9:11 P.M.

Back in the saddle again!
Work has kicked into full gear and my head has been spinning ever since I got back to town.
I'm working on getting all of these new agents set up along with catering to the existing guys who all of a sudden need a little more hand holding.
The side projects are enough to make me want to crawl up in the corner and cry.
No.... I don't mean that.
I really love the side projects.
It's the side projects and writing informative columns about the best agents we have that keeps me going.
I was pleased as punch when Alin so quickly responded to my interview questions.
I want to say he responded in record time.
I wonder if it has anything to do with him acting so friendly at the banquet last week.
Out of all our guys I have to say he is one of my favorites.
He seems to be a genuinely nice guy and I enjoy talking to him when he finds the time. I sometimes wish he had more time to chat because he's very interesting and I'd like to hear more about the books he's been writing.

Tonight I went to a candle party that Amy was throwing in her new apartment.
It was great to see her again.
Now I'm finally home and ready to hit the sack.
Tomorrow is Thursday and MY Friday.
Steve has decided to give us Friday off of work since we worked so hard last week on the big event.
I can't wait to start working on Alin�s article and Friday I will get the chance to sleep in!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*