- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2004
7:58 P.M.

I got up at the ass crack of dawn and ventured out to O-Town to stuff the bags with goodies for our agents.
At about 5 we headed up to the room to freshen up for dinner.
Steve took us out to Emeril�s for dinner. It was damn amazing. They had a banana cream pie like none other!
After dinner Jordy took us out to city walk for some drinks and we tied one on.
I was eager to get rest after a long day.
I figure the morning will bring even more stress because Lori has me manning the registration desk for the majority of the day tomorrow.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*