- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Nov. 14, 2004
8:35 P.M.

I spent most of the day cleaning and organizing things around the house.
Mom and dad helped me pick out a Christmas tree at Home Depot and we put it up just before dinnertime.
I figure I might as well put it up this weekend because I�ll have to help grandma with her holiday decorations next weekend, and then mom puts up her decorations the day after Thanksgiving.
I can�t believe it�s already November.
The year has passed by so quickly.
After rearranging the furniture in the apartment to put up the tree, I met grandma at mom and dad�s for dinner.
It was nice to spend time with them.
I�m so happy to see that grandma is doing well after her surgery.
There was a short time there where I was a nervous wreck because her future seemed so uncertain.
Tomorrow I�m back to work and I have a list of things I want to accomplish before the day is over.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*