- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Nov. 06, 2004
7:15 P.M.

I woke up early and ran some errands.
Once I finally made it to the wedding, I was ready for a nap.
I had stressed all morning wondering what to wear to this wedding and was told not to wear white, and not to wear black.
I wore a light blue dress and was the only one at the reception NOT WEARING BLACK!
Great!
I totally stuck out like a sore thumb.
The ceremony and reception were beautiful.
I was amazed at the smooth flow of the whole event, but it still took a long time.
Edith kept suggesting that I stick around for the bouquet toss but I was too damn tired.
Even if I did catch the bouquet, I don't have someone to marry.
Maybe in May, when shanna gets married, I will stay to catch the bouquet?
I can�t wait to see her again.
It�s been so freaking long!!


0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*