- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Nov. 04, 2004
9:23 A.M.

I can�t help but curse Kitty again this morning as my account barrels into the negative.
I hope Karma comes around and bites him in the ass this weekend!
I have no clue how I�m even going to put gas in my car at the end of the day.
F*ck this!
I�m so screwed!
I�m so F*cking pissed at him.
I have never met someone so ignorant in my entire life.
I�m tired of wasting my time having to accept his apology every time he F*cks up.
Maybe he wouldn�t spend so much time apologizing if he spent a little less time screwing things up.
*^*^*^*
I went back to the medical arts building this morning to turn in my halter monitor and couldn�t help but notice that most of the people there are at least 50 years older than me.
How depressing�

Then when I got back to work the doctors office called to let me know that they can't give me the results of my test until I turn in the wires that were connected to the halter monitor.
I hope I didn't throw them in the kitchen trash?
I was half in a daze when I walked out this morning and I have no idea where I put those wires....

*^*^*^*
Tonight I�ll probably end up going straight home after work.
Last night after wasting time with Kitty, I stopped by to visit with grandma for a few minutes but I feel too drained and stressed out to deal with conversation right now.
I wish I could turn my phone off and go back to sleep.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*