- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Nov. 03, 2004
2:29 P.M.

Well I slept in about 10 minutes today because I had an appointment with the cardiologist.
It looks like they�ve picked a great day to have me wear this heart monitor.
I�ve had palpitations already, and hopefully they can find the cause of this whole mess.
This day is dragging on and on and I wish I was at home already.
The smoke detector went off every 3 minutes last night.
I was ready to rip the thing right out of the wall and toss it 3 stories to its death!
How many nights am I going to have to go through this!
I need sleep!!!
I have so many things to get done before going to O-Town next week!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*