- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Nov. 03, 2004
7:31 P.M.

Well, I was trying to save money to go out to O-Town this weekend.
It's been years since I've been to Disney and Kitty had told me that we could go check out the new decor at the haunted mansion.
Joe says they have decked the place out to make it look like a set from Tim Burtons flick, "A Nightmare Before Christmas."
I've got to see this!
Anyway, those plans have been scratched.
It looks like I'll be laying low again thanks to Kitty's inability to FUCKING COMMUNICATE!
He said he wanted to go out to dinner and I asked if this meant he would pay for a change, and he said, "of coarse".
So I took that as, he's definitely paying.
WRONG-O!
Once again he purposely forgot to bring his God Damned wallet.
I asked him before we left if he had it and he assured me that he had his shit together.
Wrong-O!
I ended up paying again, which means that the funds I had saved for Disney this weekend have been flushed.
Dammit!
He doesn't understand why this would tick me off, but then again this is the 4th fucking time in a week that he has pulled this shit.
I'm so over his lazy ass.
If he's not over an hour late, he's completely half ass!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*