- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Oct. 25, 2004
9:03 P.M.

They say that the way to a man�s heart is through his stomach.
Well if you take him to Arrigato Japanese Steak House, he won�t leave hungry.
Tonight I took Kitty to the steak house for his birthday and he seemed pleased.
It�s the big 3 2!!
Holy cow, we�re getting old!
Jr. just turned 30 a few weeks ago, and I still have a few years to go before I hit the 3 0 benchmark in my life.
I think I ate too much because I feel like I�m going to POP!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*