- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Oct. 24, 2004
11:10 A.M.

I woke up late again and headed over to see grandma.
Her spirits are better than expected. I guess working part time has actually helped to keep her mind off the surgery.
I set her computer up yesterday and connected her to the Internet. She wanted to make sure she could challenge her friends in a game of hearts when she�s stuck at home after her surgery.
Well she�s all set up and ready to go now.

*^*^*^*
I didn�t really do much of anything this weekend.
I can�t believe I�m back at work tomorrow morning.
I wish I had just one more day to sleep in�.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*