- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Oct. 22, 2004
8:33 A.M.

I don�t know how to bring it up to Lori but I don�t want to end up sitting next to any creeps or weirdo�s at the banquet dinner.
She�s putting together a seating chart to try to keep things organized, and cut down on confusion. Little does she know, there�s not much you can do at these functions to cut down on the confusion because the agents don�t take too well to organized direction.
Then again, the small group of guys who are doing very well with our program usually take direction quite well, because they aren�t out reinventing the wheel.
But be ready for chaos lady!

It's going to be a mess, we just need to be ready for it. I wish she wouldn't stress so much about it.

I've been to a few of these events and they all work out in the end. You just can't expect these guys to do everything you tell them to.

The majority of our agents don�t even agree to wear the name tags that worked so hard to make.
I don�t feel like I�m asking much when I say I don�t want to sit next to bizarre agents.
There are just a few guys that creep the hell out of me and I don�t want to be any where near them.
Just having them stare at me makes me feel uncomfortable.
I saw the seating chart and it doesn�t look all that bad, but I still wish I was sitting next to Edith. I just feel more comfortable around her because I know her.
I hate being thrown into these group situations, not knowing what to expect.
Ok, maybe this is a situation where I wish I had a date.
If I had a date, he could help repel the creeps and weirdo�s!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*