- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Oct. 22, 2004
6:10 A.M.

Linda came into the office and she seemed stressed because she doesn�t have a dress for her friends� wedding.
She said that the dress she had bought from a catalogue wasn�t as great as she imagined.
Even after getting the dress sized perfectly, it just doesn�t fit comfortably and now she�s stressing about what to wear at the last minute.
I haven�t put much thought into it until today, but I�m not sure what I�ll wear to Jen�s wedding in two weeks.
I�ve already made one important decision for the event. I have decided not to bring a date just to avoid the stress of him showing up late.

Maybe bringing a date wouldn't be all that bad.

Then again, I hate weddings and I want to leave as early as I can. I don't want to have to stick around just because my date can't put a cork in it!

*^*^*^*^^*^*

I'm so happy that it's FINALLY Friday!


Hello weekend!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*