- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Oct. 21, 2004
6:00 P.M.

I thought the day would never end and it was somewhat comforting to know that I wasn't the only one having a bad day.
There was one point near the end of the day when Scott came in and asked if anyone in the room had any Vicodin.
I couldn't help but chuckle.
Then he rattled off a bunch of drugs that I had never heard of and ended his plea for drugs by asking for a joint.
I knew he was just kidding, but it was still funny to hear him ask for something to help him relax.
By the time the clock struck 4:59, I was at my wits end and shut off my computer.
I just couldn't wait to get home.
I want to try to hit the hay early in case tomorrow is as stressful as today was.
I can't wait until the weekend gets here!
I�m not even sure what I�ll do over the weekend, but anything is better than sitting in front of my computer stressing at work.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*