- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2004
6:03 A.M.

Thank you Ray for a good night's rest.
It was what I have needed for a long time.
I listened to Ray sing all night and slept without pain and didn't wake once in the middle of the night in a state of total confusion.
I'm still a little sleepy.
I feel so relaxed and rested right now.
I wish I could spend the entire day in bed.

I can't wait until the weekend comes and I can sleep in for a change.

I�d like to take a step back and completely clear my weary head.

I need to take a break from these early morning rises and relax.

I can't help but sing the chorus that got me through the night.


**I could hold you in my arms........**
**I could hold you forever..**
**I could hold you in my arms**
**I could hold you in my arms forever....**-Ray LaMontagne

Thank you Ray....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*