- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Oct. 17, 2004
11:11 A.M.

It just isn't a party if it happens every night!
Right!
I take this message to heart as I consider throwing another Christmas Gala.
But I can't help but wonder, since I've moved out to Tampa would anyone actually show up if I invited them?
I haven't seen but a handful of my friends since I've moved out here and I'm pretty much lost touch with everyone else.
Then again, Jenn never called me back when she lived down the street, so that simple fact reminds me that she was never really there.
I would like to go to Scott's wedding but know for sure I couldn't afford to throw a big party if I have to shell out a bunch of dough for the trip to South Carolina in the beginning of December.
It's definitely going to be an event to remember.
I should go.
I should really go.
Ok, I'll go, but maybe I can still put this party of my own off if I can keep the costs down?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*