- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004
10:54 P.M.

Today went by like nothing at all.

Some friends and I went out to I.P. for lunch and then I went over to visit with my parents for a bit.

Tonight I just stayed home and invited some friends over for a game of cards.
I didn't expect any of them to show up because I waited until the VERY LAST MINUTE to call them.
Manolli, Dion, Kitty, and Lauren came by for about an hour.
We played spades but argued about the rules for about 10 minutes before we actually started the game.
A game of cards just wouldn't be the same if we didn't argue over the rules of the game.
Turns out Kitty and I won the round!
It was nice to spend time with friends for a bit.
I've felt pretty blocked off from civilization all weekend because of a migraine that has been kicking my ass!
Tomorrow I�m back to work again and I feel like the weekend had just begun.
Maybe if I would have spent a little less time in bed I could have accomplished something?
Oh well�

There�s always next week.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*