- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Oct. 9, 2004
9:39 P.M.

I woke up this morning and made a conscious observation.
I hate watching the news!
They don�t seem to have anything positive to say lately.
The only positive commentary I have caught in the past few months is a weather forecast that says, NO RAIN TODAY.
Yet when I hear, "NO RAIN" it does me no good.
It's not like I can appreciate it, and go to the beach to soak up some rays, or take a casual stroll.
I'm only 25. It shouldn't be this way.
*^*^*^*^*
Last night I didn't end up doing much.
I stopped by mom and dad's house after the meeting to check my bank balance.
I wasn't expecting much to be left in my account, since I had written a few huge checks out for my medical bills from the accident.
I can't believe that I'm still paying that crap off!
It turns out my account is virtually empty until next Friday so I won't be going out much until then.
I decided to join them for a late dinner and then came home to go to sleep.
I still can't believe I didn't do anything on a FRIDAY NIGHT!
Friday night is for letting go!
*^*^*^*^*
As for tonight, it looks like another replay of last night.
I'm going to lay low and spend as little money as possible.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*