- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Oct. 05, 2004
8:44 P.M.

Things don't seem to be piecing together the way they should?
I guess that is because it's time for another boot camp and I have 6 agents on my list who have fallen into the hole of "LIMBO MANIA!"
Not only do I feel like I can't do my own job at this point, Steve is going to be pissed at me.
I mean what the hell is wrong with me?
Why can't I wrap up these loose ends before the agents show up for the reception on Wednesday?
And why does Kaleb insist on throwing more agents into the mix two days before the reception.
He asks me to check eligibility on this guy, knowing full well that it's going to take AT LEAST a day to get that report back.
Then he wants me to have everything back before Wednesday.
HELLO?
God, I'm going to need a miracle here!
I'm so tired of hearing these guys complain about how much paper work they need to do before they get to our training session.
We're teaching them how to be successful! AND IT'S PRACTICALLY FREE!!
I told them to send back their packets to me before Wednesday, which has kicked things in the office into high gear.
These guys are going to be in a heck of a rush because they waited until THE LAST MINUTE!
I NEED A MIRACLE!!
C'mon guys....
*MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU!*

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*