- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004
8:56 P.M.

Just as things start to look like they are working out in my favor, I realized at the end of the day we received 3 of the 6 pending new rep. packs.
3 out of 6, still is NOT 6!
Where did these guys find out about our services?
Chances are, these agents found us in an advertisement, which means they can read right?
Well what part of return this pack in 72 hours did they NOT understand.
I am ready to rip my hair out.
More than any thing I feel like shit for letting Steve down.
Once again, someone tells these guys they have an extension, and they don�t take me seriously.
Damn!

*^*^*^*^*^*

How was the first night of boot camp?
Well like usual, there are loose ends, and I feel like crap.
I feel backed into a corner.
I�m tired of feeling like crap over things that I have no control over!

*^*^*^*
The weekend quickly approaches and I just don�t feel up to anything.
I�m so stressed out.


0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*