- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Oct. 04, 2004
6:54 P.M.

Stupid!

Stupid!

Stupid!

Stupid!

Stupid!

Stupid!

Stupid!

*smacking my forehead*

I went up to the natural food store to pick up ginger for the dizziness and the lady at the counter told me to hold out my hand.

So,..

I DID.

Then she told me to eat the stuff she put in my hand.

I didn�t even ask what it was until I had chewed it all up.

*She could have just fed me Chinchilla poop for all I know?*

If I had to guess I would say they were nuts of some sort?

Well she read the back of the bag of nuts and asked me if they tasted like �ROASTED ALMONDS�.
she asked,
�Hmmm, do these taste like roasted almonds?�

She kept chewing�.

With a confused look on her face she said,

�My mouth is starting to itch. They must not be roasted?

I thought, awe��CrAaAaP!


puew! Puew! Puew!


My mouth dried up faster than you can say hot tomato!


I spit nothingness into the air around me and tried to wipe my tongue on the back of my hand.

I am sooo allergic to almonds it's not even funny.
NOW MY MOUTH IS STARTING TO ITCH!!!
Why did I put that crap in my mouth.....
Then she proceeded to tell me that roasted almonds weren't as dangerous as plain almonds.

To me, almonds are still almonds!
I'm allergic to almonds and it totally sucks....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*