- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Oct. 03, 2004
7:44 P.M.

So...
I went out to dinner with AKIS and Kitty.
Given we were eating sushi, I ate some Benadryl before we went out to prevent any strange allergy attacks.
The last time I went out for sushi, I found out that I'm still allergic to Soy.
The food was great but I broke out in hives from the soy sauce.
This time around the food was fantastic!
The company was great too.
Kitty seems to be more fun to be around when he brings his friends along.
And you just gatta love AKIS! He's always making me laugh.
We split a bunch of sushi rolls and by the end of the meal I caught a nasty case of the hiccups. I couldn't help it.
I sounded like one of those little "Meep Meep's" from SESAME STREET.
Mid sentence the hiccups caught me off guard.
I was talking about something random, and then all of a sudden.
Hic-cup!
Hick���� Cup!
Shit!
It's now an hour later and I can't get rid of the hiccups.
I�ve tried everything I know of to get rid of the pesky hiccups, and nothing!
Damn!
My abs are killing me and I've gotten to the point where I'm so frustrated that I can't think straight!


*Short pause*

*Deep Breath*


I tried to lay down for a minute....

and....


Hic-cup!



Hick.........Cup!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*