- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Oct. 02, 2004
12:42 P.M.

Spent most of the day recovering from eating bad food last night.
Damn, I'll NEVER eat at that place again!
I should probably keep in my that it wasn't a sushi restaurant, and it was more along the lines of a BBQ joint, but the other food didn't appear that appetizing either.
In addition to the food sucking, it was WAY over priced!
Although the food sucked, it was great to see Amy again.
Now that she's moved south about 30 min, I don't see her too often.
She seems happy and that's great too.
*^*^
After feeling sick most of the morning, I sucked it up and headed down to the shore for a hot dog.

My normal spot where I eat was closed due to renovation. It appeared that the structure had taken a hit from the storm and they had a few repairs before they could open again.

I'm not supposed to be outside so I sat under the tiki bar and wore a shirt over my bathing suit.

The north shore restaurant seemed to have changed a lot in the last few years.
I used to eat there all the time as a kid with my parents. Back then; it was a place where you could get hot dogs and a killer grilled cheese.
Now the menu features fish and elite cuisine.
Gross.
Where the heck can you still go on the beach to find a hot dog?
I ordered a coke, and hot dog from the north shore and it ended up costing me ten bux for lunch.
What the hell!?!?!?!
*^*^*^*
I came straight to mom and dad's after the beach.
My head was pounding and I knew I wouldn't be able to make the drive home.
I stopped at their place for a nap and felt a little better after I slept.
*^*^*^*^*
I later drove home and got ready to go out for dinner. I met mom and dad up at Cabbaba's and the headache came back full force.
I felt as if someone had taken a sledgehammer to my brain.
They asked me not to drive home but Kitty offered to follow me to make sure I got home.
I got home fine.
Once I got home I ended up watching television and hitting the hay.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*